Rangiora High School, Rangiora High Website, Rangiora High School North Canterbury New Zealand

Key Dates for Term 2

 

Mon 2 May

First day of Term 2

Fri 20 May

MoE's NCEA Review Teacher Only Day

Fri 27 May

Year 8 Open Day - Tour 1

Mon 30 May

Year 8 Open Day - Tour 2

Tue 31 May

Year 8 Open Day - Tour 3

Mon 6 Jun

Queen's Birthday (public holiday)

Tue 7 Jun

Year 9-10 Wananga Interviews, 1.30pm - 6.30pm (period 5 cancelled for all, period 4 ends at 12.40pm and buses depart from then)

Thu 9 Jun

Senior Student Achievement Interview Day

(no Year 9-13 classes today, no buses, interviews for Years 11-13 only)

Fri 10 Jun

Senior Support Day (no Year 9-13 classes today, buses run normally, Year 11-13 may attend for tutorial support from subject teachers who will be in their classrooms)

Fri 17 Jun

End of Junior Module B

Fri 17 Jun

End of Senior Semester 1

Mon 20 Jun

Start of Junior Module C

Mon 20 Jun

Start of Senior Semester 2

Wed 22 Jun

Rangatahi Māori Matariki Celebration (5pm-8pm)

Fri 24 Jun

Matariki (public holiday)

Sat 2 Jul

Year 13 Ball

Mon 4 Jul

Ashburton Sports' Exchange

Fri 8 Jul

Last day of Term 2

Mon 25 Jul

First day of Term 3

 

T: +64 3 311 8888

F: +64 3 313 8005

admin@rangiorahigh.school.nz 

East Belt

Rangiora 7400

New Zealand

Christchurch Website Development