Rangiora High School, Rangiora High Website, Rangiora High School North Canterbury New Zealand

2022 Start-Up Dates

 

Monday 17 January
School office re-opens
- You are welcome to telephone the office on 03 3118888.

Wednesday 19 January

PTA Second-hand Uniform Sale

- From 10.00am - 12.00pm and 4.00pm - 6.00pm

- The PTA shop is located on the north side of the Gym complex

Monday 24 January

Student Leadership Camp

- At Boyle River Lodge until Wednesday 26 January

Wednesday 26 January

New Staff Induction

- No students on-site today

Thursday 27 January

New Student Enrolment Day, 9.00am

- For any students who have not yet enrolled.

- Please meet in the School Hall at 9.00am.

- Please bring school reports and/or NCEA results.

- These students also attend on the morning of 31 January.

Friday 28 January

Teacher Only Day 1

- No students on-site today

Monday 31 January

Teacher Only Day 2 and

New Year 10-13 Orientation, 9.00am - 10.45m

- Meet in M3, the Drama Room off Wales Street.

- These students may wear mufti clothes today.

- Induction activities will be end at 10.45am.

Tuesday 1 February

First day for Year 11-13

- From 8.40am-3.00pm (buses running for 8.40am start)

- Wananga at 8.40am

- Note, seniors next return to school on Thursday 3 February.

Wednesday 2 February

First day for Year 9

- From 8.40am-3.00pm (buses running for 8.40am start)

- Mihi Whakatau from 8.40am-9.30am, on Wales Street lawn.

- Parents/caregivers are welcome to attend the Mihi Whakatau.

- Peer Support Leaders will work with Year 9 students today.

Thursday 3 February

Note, all year levels are here from today

First day for Year 10

- From 8.40am-3.00pm (buses running for 8.40am start)

- Wananga at 8.40am

Friday 4 February

House Sports Day

- From 8.40am-3.00pm (buses running for 8.40am start)

Monday 7 February

Waitangi Day observance (school closed)

 

T: +64 3 311 8888

F: +64 3 313 8005

admin@rangiorahigh.school.nz 

East Belt

Rangiora 7400

New Zealand

Christchurch Content Mangement Website