Important Dates in Term 4

 

Date

Event

Wednesday 24 October to Friday 26 October

Senior Year Level Assemblies:

Wednesday 8.40am - 9.00am = Year 11

Thursday 8.40am - 9.00am = Year 12

Friday 8.40am - 9.00am = Year 13

Tuesday 30 October

to Thursday 1 November

Final Whole House Assemblies:

Tuesday 9.05am - 10.00am = Rutherford / Lydiard

Wednesday 8.40m - 10.00am = Mansfield / Sheppard

Thursday 8.40am - 10.00am = Hillary / Ngata

(note, period 1 is a Form Time on these three days)

Monday 29 October

Junior Community Service Day (Years 9-10)

Monday 29 October

Year 8 Orientation Day

Friday 2 November

Last day of classes for Years 11-12

Friday 2 November

Final day for Year 13

(no Year 13 classes, wear mufti, 10.00am start)

Monday 5 November

Teacher Only Day (no classes operate today)

Wednesday 7 November

NCEA examinations commence

Wednesday 7 November

BOT Meeting, 7.00pm

Friday 9 November

PPTA Paid Union Meeting (afternoon) - timetable arrangements for this day will be advised shortly

Friday 16 November

Show Day (public holiday)

Monday 26 November

Colours Awards (Sports/Cultural), 6.45pm in Hall

Friday 30 November

NCEA examinations end

Monday 3 December

Senior Prizegiving (Years 11-12), 7.00pm in Hall

Wednesday 5 December

Graduation (Year 13), 7.00pm in Baptist Church

Wednesday 5 December

to Friday 7 December

Final Junior House Assemblies, 8.40am - 10.00am

(venues to be advised)

Monday 10 December

Maori Rakatahi Evening, 5.30pm

Wednesday 12 December

BOT Meeting, 7.00pm

Thursday 13 December

Junior Prizegiving (Years 9-10), 7.00pm in Hall

Friday 14 December

Last day of classes for Year 9-10 (periods 1-4 only)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
Website development marketing agency